Angry Birds Seasons Free Download

Angry Birds Seasons Free Download game setup in single direct link. It’s a puzzle game with new interesting story.

Angry Birds Seasons Overview

Angry Bird’s Season is a puzzle video game. This game is 2nd game of Angry Bird’s series. Angry Birds Seasons is developed by Rovio Entertainment. Its 1st name was Angry Birds Halloween when it is released on 20 October 2010. But this name was changed to Angry Bird’s seasons on December. Working of this game is almost same as Angry Birds. In this game player uses a catapult to throw the bird with the aim of hitting the targets which are present there. When these birds hit the targets, the targets will destroy. The main targets in this game for the birds are pigs. These pigs are of different sizes. Some pigs are of small size which can be easily destroyed and some pigs are large in size and are difficult to destroy. You can throw the birds directly on the target or you can throw birds by some planning, such as birds first hit the other things and then hit the target. Angry Birds Seasons has 4 seasons in which there are number of levels for the player. These seasons are different from each other. Each season has different theme. Season 1 has 7, season 2 has 6, season 3 has 3 and season 4 has 1 level packs.

Angry Birds Seasons Features

  1. A puzzle video game.
  2. 2nd game of angry birds series.
  3. Hit the target by using slingshot or catapult.
  4. Main targets are pigs.
  5. 4 seasons of this game containing many levels.
  6. Different themes in different seasons.

Angry Birds Seasons System Requirements

Below are the minimum system requirements for this game.
  • Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7.
  • CPU: 1.0GHz .
  • RAM: 512MB .
  • Hard Drive Space: 150MB

Angry Birds Seasons Free Download

Click below button to start Angry Birds Seasons Free Download. Its full and complete game. Just download and start playing it.

Post a Comment